Coverart for item
The Resource Abandoned : America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection, Anne Kim

Abandoned : America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection, Anne Kim

Label
Abandoned : America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection
Title
Abandoned
Title remainder
America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection
Statement of responsibility
Anne Kim
Creator
Author
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
"A deeply affecting expose of America's hidden crisis of disconnected youth, in the tradition of Matthew Desmond and Adrian Nicole LeBlanc"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kim, Anne
Dewey number
305.2350973
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
index present
LC call number
HQ799.7
LC item number
.K56 2020
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young adults
  • Problem youth
  • Poor youth
  • Youth
  • United States
Label
Abandoned : America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection, Anne Kim
Instantiates
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
241 pages
Isbn
9781620975008
Lccn
2019034594
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
21132647
Label
Abandoned : America's lost youth and the crisis of disconnection, Anne Kim
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
241 pages
Isbn
9781620975008
Lccn
2019034594
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
21132647

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      500 W. Broadway, Anaheim, CA, 92805, US
      33.831775 -117.919638