Coverart for item
The Resource Magpie, by Elizabeth Day

Magpie, by Elizabeth Day

Label
Magpie
Title
Magpie
Statement of responsibility
by Elizabeth Day
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: For fans of Gone Girl and The Perfect Nanny, a taut, psychological suspense novel about a perfect couple and their seemingly perfect roommate - that is until she threatens to destroy everything they've worked so hard to create
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1978-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Day, Elizabeth
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family secrets
  • Family life
  • Landlord and tenant
Label
Magpie, by Elizabeth Day
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
322 pages
Isbn
9781982187606
Isbn Type
(h.c.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
BD22029010
Label
Magpie, by Elizabeth Day
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
322 pages
Isbn
9781982187606
Isbn Type
(h.c.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
BD22029010

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      500 W. Broadway, Anaheim, CA, 92805, US
      33.831775 -117.919638
    • Haskett BranchBorrow it
      2650 W. Broadway, Anaheim, CA, 92804, US
      33.828556 -117.978454
    • Sunkist BranchBorrow it
      901 S. Sunkist, Anaheim, CA, 92806, US
      33.827885 -117.88054
    • East Anaheim BranchBorrow it
      8201 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., Anaheim, CA, 92808, US
      33.867885 -117.747037